Rory Reid

Partner

rreid@rrblf.com

Marc H. Rubinstein

Partner

mrubinstein@rrblf.com

I. Scott Bogatz

Partner

sbogatz@rrblf.com

Charles M. Vlasic III

Partner

cvlasic@rrblf.com

Thomas J. DeVore

Of Counsel

tdevore@rrblf.com

Radha Chanderraj

Of Counsel

rchanderraj@rrblf.com

John Witucki

Partner

jwitucki@rrblf.com

Craig Robinson

Special Counsel

crobinson@rrblf.com

Jaimie Stilz

Attorney

jstilz@rrblf.com

Kerry E. Kleiman

Attorney

kkleiman@rrblf.com

Contact

Contact Us

info@rrblf.com